The 2015 AGM was held Sunday  3rd May  at the Tomakin Sports and Social Club. 

The meeting was attended by 21 members and 12 partners, 

not a huge turn-out for a branch boasting over 90 local members on it's contact list........

but a really enjoyable social outing and lunch for those who braved the sunshine and attended.


           The new Committee was welcomed aboard......and a couple of the ' old brigade '  were thanked for their efforts over previous years of involvement. 

Frank Hopkins and Chris Zammit  had decided to have a rest, and stepped back from ' committee life '.....and

Robert Overdijk has stepped back from his role as 'Ride Coordinator'  but is continuing on the committee to maintain the Branch Website.

           The new Committee   

Jim Chaplin  ( President )

Graham Wells  ( Secretary )

Ray Vane  ( Treasurer )

Rob Overdijk  ( Web-Master )

Colin Smith  (Committee )

            This new committee has a bit of  ' sorting out ' to do..................

and when that's done, we will let you all know who will be looking after whatever.


             Thanks folks         Jim Chaplin  #38825



Thanks to Doug and Narelle Pearson for these photos




The 2015-2016 Committee









2004 Eurobodalla Ulysses Branch